banner banner banner
Серия: Без серии
22-05-2024
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
A compelling wartime drama from the author of The Street, perfect for fans of Pam Weaver and Kitty Neale.The Windmill Theatre was one of the most famous clubs of the 20th century....
29-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
Gritty and gripping saga set on one of London’s most notorious streets, from the author of The Street and Coronation Day.She’s a good girl – in a bad world…Lucy Keiver has come bac...
28-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
‘Campbell Road was home to the most notorious criminals: thieves, prostitutes, fraudsters – every sort of rogue and vagabond drifted through this slum.’Life was tough … but so were...
29-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
The follow-up novel to the hugely successful debutTHE STREETIn this dank corner of town, you have to keep your friends close and your enemies closer – even if those enemies are you...
29-06-2019
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
Two sisters living in London’s tough East End … will Jennifer and Kathy be tough enough to survive?Katherine and Jennifer Finch are like chalk and cheese: Katherine is a midwife, d...
29-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
A compelling wartime drama from the author of The Street, perfect for fans of Pam Weaver and Kitty Neale.Rosie Gardiner is having a tough war. She’s had to leave her job as a nude...
29-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
Three gritty and compelling family dramas set in one of London’s roughest streets. Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale.Times are tough but so are they. The Street introduces the Kiever...
29-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
A gritty and compelling family drama from the author of The Street. Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale.The toughest street in London, Campbell Road, is due for demolition. One of the...
В этот день...
22 июля 1958 года умер Михаил Зощенко (р. 1895), русский советский писатель.
Новый отзыв
скачать книгу 'Дитя Эльфа и Погремушки'
Ирина Иванова:
Читала я эту книгу, не читая аннотации перед прочтением. И это не эксперимент, так я поступаю с пров...
Новая подборка книг
В тренде
Детство. Время открытий. Время удивляться всему в мире. Радоваться, грустить, искать себя...