banner banner banner
Серия: Без серии
17-05-2024
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
The heart-stopping new thriller in the Ren Bryce series by Alex Barclay, bestselling author of DARKHOUSE and KILLING WAYS.When Special Agent Ren Bryce is called to Tate, Oregon to...
29-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
Dark times lie ahead for Special Agent Ren Bryce and the Rocky Mountains Safe Streets Task Force in the heart-stopping new thriller from the bestselling author of DARKHOUSE and BLO...
29-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
FBI Agent Ren Bryce finds herself entangled in two seemingly unrelated mysteries. But the past has a way of echoing down the years and finding its way into the present.In the end,...
30-11-2019
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
‘Gripping, stylish, convincing’ Sunday Times They won’t all live to tell the tale… Seven friends. One killer. No escape… A group of childhood friends are reunited at a luxury inn o...
09-05-2019
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
In the tone of The Hobbit, comes the first thrilling story in an epic fantasy adventure, from a major new voice.Fourteen-year-old Oland Born lives in dark times, in a world ruled b...
28-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
In The Sunday Times bestselling novel ‘Darkhouse’, Alex Barclay took you on a terrifying excursion to hell and back. In ‘The Caller’, she leaves you stranded there…One way in… no w...
27-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
The stunning sequel to Blood Runs ColdNOWHERE TO RUNFBI agent Ren Bryce's hunt for some of the country’s most dangerous killers is about to turn into a nightmare. There is unfinish...
27-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
FBI Agent Ren Bryce finds herself entangled in two seemingly unrelated mysteries. But the past has a way of echoing down the years and finding its way into the present.In the end,...
28-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
EVERYTHING YOU NEVER EXPECTED. Escaping New York for the beautiful Irish Isle seemed the best way to escape the past for NYPD detective Joe Lucchesi and his family. But following t...
27-12-2018
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
FBI agent Ren Bryce takes on her most heart-wrenching case yet when a father’s work places his young daughter in terrible danger…OUT OF SIGHTWhen a teenage girl is found beaten and...
29-06-2019
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
Kindap and murder collide in Alex Barclay’s heart-stopping new thriller featuring FBI Agent Ren Bryce.The only way to reach the end is to turn back…When the body of FBI agent Jean...
29-06-2019
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
Four thrillers featuring FBI Agent Ren Bryce, from bestselling author, Alex Barclay. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.BLOOD RUNS COLD:When an FBI agent is...
29-06-2019
Текст
(0 из 5) [ оценок]
Three thrillers featuring FBI Agent Ren Bryce, from bestselling author, Alex Barclay. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.BLOOD RUNS COLD:When an FBI agent is...
В этот день...
23 июня 1889 года родилась Анна Ахматова (настоящая фамилия Горенко) (ум. 1966), русская поэтесса.
Новый отзыв
скачать книгу 'Дитя Эльфа и Погремушки'
Ирина Иванова:
Читала я эту книгу, не читая аннотации перед прочтением. И это не эксперимент, так я поступаю с пров...
Новая подборка книг
В тренде
Детство. Время открытий. Время удивляться всему в мире. Радоваться, грустить, искать себя...